logotipo
Voluntários
  endereço provedor
Fernando Araújo
(Administrador da Seção em Português
(Brasil e Portugal)
  fernandoa marxists . org
Graham Seaman   grahams marxists . org
José André Lôpez Gonçâlez
(Administrador da Seção em Português
(Galiza)
  j.andrelopez.g gmail . com
  Reinaldo Pedreira Cerqueira da Silva   reinaldopedreira2012 gmail . com
Colaboradores Eventuais
  Alberto Steffen Neto   steffen_neto hotmail . com
  Alexandre Linares   alexandrelinares gmail . com
  Alexandre Moreira Oliveira   moreira-oliveira uol . com . br
  Andrey Santiago   andrey14santiago gmail . com
  Audo Sauda   aldo.sauda gmail . com
  Beatriz Rama   m.beatriz.freitas gmail . com
  Carlos Serrano Ferreira   carlos_serrano_ferreira hotmail . com
  Daniel Menezes Delfino   tzitzimitl terra . com . br
  Erick Fishuk   eslavo mail . bg
  Erick Souza   eriksouzacostaqueiroz gmail . com
  Gabriel Landi Fazzio   glfazzio gmail . com
  Gabriel Sena   gabrielsena05 hotmail . com
  Israel de Almeida   israelnatan.natan18 gmail . com
  Ivan Alves Filho   ivanalvesfilho yahoo . com . br
  João Filipe Freitas   divulgacaotextosmarxistas gmail . com
  José Guilherme Kock   jguilhermekock yahoo . com . br
  Joycemar Tejo   jltejo gmail . com
  Julio Cesar G C FIlho   juliocesargcfilho gmail . com
  Kamil Ourives Cruz   ourives.81 tuta . io
  Leonardo Gomes   leonardo.ts.gomes gmail . com
  Marcio Lauria Monteiro   marciolmonteiro gmail . com
  Manuel Gouveia   manuel.gouveia sapo . pt
  Nicole Di Domenico   ncd.domenico gmail . com
  Samuel Melo   samuca.2112 gmail . com
  Sérgio Lessa   sergiolessa protonmail . com
  Sofia Cazel   sofiacazel2 gmail . com
  Rubens Vinicius da Silva   rubenssabbath gmail . com
  Thais Hoshika   thaishoshika gmail . com
  Vinícius Azevedo   viniazv gmail . com